In Swedish »

Events in Visit Östersund 62 matches

Your search: Wed 25 Nov 2020 and forward showing 1-20 of 62
Details Date Arena
Happening today Wed 25 Nov 2020
1 Exhibition - Maria Olsson Exhibits Wed 25 Nov 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
2 Exhibition - Re-evolution Exhibits Wed 25 Nov 2020 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Drejeriet Butik & Galleri
3 18th century - Sweden and Europe, National Museum Jamtli Exhibits Wed 25 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
4 CANCELED Lunch concert in the Old Church Music Wed 25 Nov 2020 Gamla kyrkan
5 Exhibition - Rolf Karbelius donation Exhibits Wed 25 Nov 2020 Jamtli
6 Exhibition: The Great Art Lottery 2020 Exhibits Wed 25 Nov 2020 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
7 FOOD Exhibits Wed 25 Nov 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Jamtli
8 Sofia Gallery Exhibits Wed 25 Nov 2020 -
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Happening tomorrow Thu 26 Nov 2020
9 Exhibition: Örjan Noring - brave colorist and insightful rural painter Exhibits Thu 26 Nov 2020 -
Sun 17 Jan 2021
Jamtli
Upcoming
10 A different Christmas table at Marité - Smalare än Thord Food/drink, Show Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Marité
11 Local is the new black - local shopping Other events Fri 27 Nov 2020 Östersund
12 Swedish Christmas Table with show Food/drink, Show Fri 27 Nov 2020 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Best Western Gamla Teatern
13 Art exhibition, Anna Erlandsson Exhibits Sat 28 Nov 2020 -
Sun 13 Dec 2020
Härke konstcentrum
14 CANCELLED - Exhibition - Elisabet Linna Persson Exhibits Sat 28 Nov 2020 -
Sun 13 Dec 2020
15 Jamtli - Sweden's Christmas Museum Exhibits, Other events Sat 28 Nov 2020 -
Wed 06 Jan 2021
16 Technique training Cross country skiing Health/wellbeing, Sport Sat 28 Nov 2020 -
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Östersunds Skidstadion
17 The Christmas Tree of Sweden 2020 Other events Sat 28 Nov 2020 Stortorget
18 Östersunds FK IFK Göteborg Sport Sun 29 Nov 2020 Jämtkraft arena
19 CANCELED Lunch concert in the Old Church Music Wed 02 Dec 2020 Gamla kyrkan
20 Swedish Christmas Table with show Food/drink, Show Wed 02 Dec 2020 -
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Best Western Gamla Teatern

Customer service


Book with us

Book with us!
We will help you with accommodation in Östersund. If you don´t find any accommodation online, please give us a call!
Build: 11/23/2020 6:15:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4063.cbischannel-135.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist