Meny

Events in Visit Östersund 93 matches

Your search: Sun 17 Nov 2019 and forward showing 1-20 of 93
Details Date Arena
Happening today Sun 17 Nov 2019
1 A Tribute to Dire Straits Music Sun 17 Nov 2019 OSD
2 Art exhibition- Martin Arvidsson Exhibits Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Härke konstcentrum
3 Artexhibition- Marie Andersson på 2inspire - Ecocaféet Exhibits Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Fri 22 Nov 2019
4 Martin Arvidsson - Art exhibition Exhibits Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Härke konstcentrum
5 Oknytt - Unknowlingly, exhibition at Jamtli Exhibits Sun 17 Nov 2019 -
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Jamtli
Happening tomorrow Mon 18 Nov 2019
6 Christmas table at Arctura Food/drink Mon 18 Nov 2019 -
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Arctura
7 Exhibition- Britt Hillbom Exhibits Mon 18 Nov 2019 -
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Svenssons Ramaffär
8 Exhibition- Staffan Alm Exhibits Mon 18 Nov 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Drejeriet Butik & Galleri
Upcoming
9 "Från gryning till skymning" ( From dawn to dusk ) - Nordic art around the turn of the century 1900 Exhibits Tue 19 Nov 2019 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
10 Eighth Blackbird at Birka Folkhögskola Music Wed 20 Nov 2019
11 Facts and fiction Lectures, Other events Wed 20 Nov 2019 Gamla Tingshuset
12 Black friday at Storsjöbadet Other events, Health/wellbeing Fri 22 Nov 2019 Storsjöbadet
13 Chrismas table & show at Frösö Park Food/drink, Show Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Sat 14 Dec 2019
14 Pool party with disco (copy) Other events, Health/wellbeing Fri 22 Nov 2019 -
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Storsjöbadet
15 Beata Bermuda consert and dance evening Dancing, Music Sat 23 Nov 2019 Gamla Tingshuset
16 Christmas concert - Christmas Night Music, Show Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sporthallen
17 Dance foxtrot to Donnez Dancing Sat 23 Nov 2019 OSD
18 Christmas market in Brunflo Auctions/Markets Sun 24 Nov 2019 Brunflo Hembygdsgård
19 Christmas table at the Bowling Hall Food/drink Thu 28 Nov 2019 -
Sat 14 Dec 2019
20 Christmas table at O'Learys Food/drink Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Fri 20 Dec 2019

Customer service


Book with us

Book with us!
We will help you with accommodation in Östersund. If you don´t find any accommodation online, please give us a call!
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4063.cbischannel-135 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist