To do in Visit Östersund - 107 matches

Activity Date Price
1 A playground of snow and ice Winter activities Map
2 After Work at Arkivet i Östersund Other activities Map Thu 21 Sep 2017 -
Thu 07 Dec 2017
3 Airport bus transfer Airport transfer Map
4 Aktiv Ut Event organizer Map
5 Arenarestaurangen Restaurants Map
6 Ateljé Systugan Shopping Map Fri 07 Apr 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
7 Bathing in Östersund Bathing Map Thu 18 May 2017 -
Thu 28 Sep 2017
8 Biking downhill at Gustavsbergsbacken/Ladängen Bicycling Map Tue 15 Aug 2017 -
Tue 05 Sep 2017
9 Brunflo Bike Park Bicycling Map
10 Brunkullan Brasserie Restaurants Map
11 Burmans Skor Shopping Map Fri 07 Apr 2017 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
12 Café Jaktstugan Cafe, Restaurants Map
13 Café Slalom Cafe Map
14 Captain Cook Bar/Nightclub, Restaurants Map
15 Cervera Shopping Map Fri 08 Apr 2016 -
Mon 30 Apr 2018
16 Cinema and Dinner Other activities, Restaurants Map
17 Cross country skiing in the Wintercity Skiing Map
18 Djungelhuset Children's activities Map
19 Edenbos Konditori & Butik Cafe Map
20 Frösö Handtryck Shopping Map Fri 13 Jan 2017 -
Sat 30 Dec 2017

Customer service


Book with us

Book with us!
We will help you with accommodation in Östersund. If you don´t find any accommodation online, please give us a call!