Meny

Bio Regina- Summer cinema program

Location: Visit Östersund
Arena/Place:
Category: Events, Other events

The cinema Bio Regina is located in the middle of Östersund and show movies, documentary films and children's films from all over the world. The cinema is run by the association Folkets Bio Östersund and everyone is welcome.

For the current program see www.bioregina.se.

Friday August 2 - Saturday August 3 at 3 pm
Sunday August 4 - Tuesday August 6 at 7 pm
Monday 5 August also at 14.00
Thursday August 8 at 19.00

MIDSUMMER:
Friday August 2 - Saturday August 3 at 3 pm
Sunday August 4 - Thursday, August 8 at 7 pm
Monday 5 August also at 14.00

IN SAFE HANDS
Friday August 9 - Thursday August 15 at 19.00
Monday 12 August also at 14.00

Diamantino
Friday August 9 - Thursday August 15 at 19.00
Monday 12 August also at 14.00

FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS
Friday, August 16 - Thursday August 22 at 19.00
Monday 19 August also at 14.00

THE DRIVE FROM DDR
Friday, August 16 - Thursday August 22 at 19.00
Monday 19 August also at 14.00

THE INVISIBLE
Friday August 23 - Thursday August 29 at 19.00
Monday 26 August also at 14.00

KOKO-DI KOKO-DA
Friday August 23 - Thursday August 29 at 19.00
Monday 26 August also at 14.00

THE DEAD DON'T THAT
Friday, August 30 - Thursday September 5 at 19.00
Monday 2 September also at 14.00

438 DAYS
Friday, August 30 - Thursday September 5 at 19.00
Monday 2 September also at 14.00

Date/Time

Date Time Arena/Place
19 Aug
Monday 19 aug 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  
20 Aug
Tuesday 20 aug 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  
21 Aug
Wednesday 21 aug 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  
22 Aug
Thursday 22 aug 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM  

Quick facts

Organizer
Bio Regina

Contact information

E-mail (Organizer)
info@bioregina.se
Website
http://bioregina.se/

Price information

Price information
Adult: 90 SEK Seniors, unemployed and student: SEK 80 Clip card 5 films: 350 SEK 1 clip / movie. Applies one year from the time of purchase. Children's movies: 40 SEK, longer film 60 SEK. (Prices also apply to adults). Tickets can be purchased or booked via BIO.SE or pre-booked when the checkout is open, on site or by telephone, but not on the answering machine. Booked tickets must be picked up no later than 15 minutes before the start of the show, then released for sale.

Customer service


Book with us

Book with us!
We will help you with accommodation in Östersund. If you don´t find any accommodation online, please give us a call!