Meny

Exhibits for Visit Östersund 9 matches

Your search: Thu 12 Apr 2018 and forward (change search) showing 1-9 of 9
Details Date Arena
1 "Från gryning till skymning" ( From dawn to dusk ) - Nordic art around the turn of the century 1900 Exhibits Wed 19 Feb 2020 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
2 Art Exhibition Ahlbergshallen (copy) Exhibits Wed 19 Feb 2020 -
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Ahlbergshallen
3 Ateljéföreningen Härke KC - Art exhibition (copy) Exhibits Wed 19 Feb 2020 -
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Härke konstcentrum
4 Oknytt - Unknowlingly, exhibition at Jamtli Exhibits Wed 19 Feb 2020 -
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Jamtli
5 Ateljéföreningen Härke KC - Art exhibition (copy) (copy) Exhibits Sat 29 Feb 2020 -
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Härke konstcentrum
6 Art Exhibition Ahlbergshallen (copy) (copy) Exhibits Sat 28 Mar 2020 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Ahlbergshallen
7 Ateljéföreningen Härke KC - Art exhibition (copy) (copy) (copy) Exhibits Sat 04 Apr 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Härke konstcentrum
8 Ateljéföreningen Härke KC - Art exhibition (copy) (copy) (copy) (copy) Exhibits Sat 02 May 2020 -
Sun 17 May 2020
Härke konstcentrum
9 ÖSD Art Run 2020 Dancing, Lectures, Health/wellbeing [...] Sat 30 May 2020

Customer service


Book with us

Book with us!
We will help you with accommodation in Östersund. If you don´t find any accommodation online, please give us a call!
Build: 2/17/2020 5:49:08 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4063.cbischannel-135.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist