Meny

Events in Visit Östersund 101 matches

Your search: Thu 12 Apr 2018 and forward (change search) showing 1-20 of 101
Details Date Arena
1 Art Exhibition Ahlbergshallen (copy) Exhibits Sun 23 Feb 2020 -
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Ahlbergshallen
2 Ateljéföreningen Härke KC - Art exhibition (copy) Exhibits Sun 23 Feb 2020 Härke konstcentrum
3 Drop in - winter bath Health/wellbeing Sun 23 Feb 2020 Vinterparken
4 Guided tours at Moose Garden Animals, Other events Sun 23 Feb 2020
5 Nordiska Ungdomsspelen Sport Sun 23 Feb 2020 Östersund
6 Oknytt - Unknowlingly, exhibition at Jamtli Exhibits Sun 23 Feb 2020 -
Sun 08 Mar 2020
Jamtli
7 "Från gryning till skymning" ( From dawn to dusk ) - Nordic art around the turn of the century 1900 Exhibits Tue 25 Feb 2020 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
8 Drop in - winter bath Health/wellbeing Tue 25 Feb 2020 Vinterparken
9 Jazz i Jemtland - High Coast Jazz Orchestrafeaturing Dick Oatts Music Tue 25 Feb 2020
10 Jazzköket live- Violet Green Food/drink, Music Wed 26 Feb 2020 Jazzköket
11 Hockey: ÖIK vs Väsby IK (copy) Sport Fri 28 Feb 2020
12 Northern Soul Station, After Work på Norra Station Music, Food/drink Fri 28 Feb 2020
13 Ateljéföreningen Härke KC - Art exhibition (copy) (copy) Exhibits Sat 29 Feb 2020 -
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Härke konstcentrum
14 Consert Freak Kitchen Music Sat 29 Feb 2020 Gamla Tingshuset
15 Svenska cupen Östersunds FK - Gais Sport Sat 29 Feb 2020 Jämtkraft arena
16 The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain Music Sat 29 Feb 2020 OSD
17 Drop in - winter bath Health/wellbeing Sun 01 Mar 2020 Vinterparken
18 Winter day at Jamtli Other events Sun 01 Mar 2020 Jamtli
19 Sportlov at Jamtli Other events, Children Mon 02 Mar 2020 -
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Jamtli
20 Drop in - winter bath Health/wellbeing Tue 03 Mar 2020 Vinterparken

Customer service


Book with us

Book with us!
We will help you with accommodation in Östersund. If you don´t find any accommodation online, please give us a call!
Build: 2/21/2020 8:00:30 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4063.cbischannel-135.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist