In Swedish »

Events in Visit Östersund 24 matches

Your search: Thu 12 Apr 2018 and forward (change search) showing 1-20 of 24
Details Date Arena
Happening tomorrow Sat 08 May 2021
1 Exhibition - Åredalen Folk High School "Distance" Exhibits Sat 08 May 2021 -
Fri 21 May 2021
2 Exhibition - FOOD, Jamtli Exhibits Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Jamtli
3 Exhibition - Katja Kristoffersson Exhibits Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sat 29 May 2021
Drejeriet Butik & Galleri
4 Exhibition - Our Graphics Exhibits Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sun 23 May 2021
Härke konstcentrum
Upcoming
5 Exhibition - Elisabet Linna Persson Exhibits Sat 15 May 2021 -
Sun 30 May 2021
6 Östersunds FK- AIK Sport Mon 17 May 2021 Jämtkraft arena
7 Östersunds FK- IK Sirius FK Sport Sat 22 May 2021 Jämtkraft arena
8 Springmarket at Jamtli 2021 Auctions/Markets, Lectures Sat 22 May 2021 -
Sun 23 May 2021
Jamtli
9 Canceled - Jämthjulingen - bike race Sport Sun 06 Jun 2021 Rådhusplatsen
10 Nordic - a photo exhibition by Magnus Nilsson, Jamtli Exhibits Tue 22 Jun 2021 -
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Jamtli
11 CANCELED Storsjöcupen 2021 Sport Tue 06 Jul 2021 -
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Odensala Sportfält
12 Storsjöyran 2021 - CANCELLED Music Fri 30 Jul 2021 -
Sun 01 Aug 2021
Stortorget
13 Exhibition - Marie Plosjö Exhibits Sat 07 Aug 2021 -
Sun 22 Aug 2021
14 Blodomloppet Östersund Sport, Other events, Health/wellbeing Mon 23 Aug 2021 Badhusparken
15 POSTPONED Från Broadway till Duvemåla Music, Show, Plays/Musicals Sun 19 Sep 2021 Storsjöteatern
16 Östersund Rockfest Music Sat 30 Oct 2021 OSD
17 The Magical Music Of Harry Potter Music Fri 19 Nov 2021 OSD
18 Stuck On - David Ritschard Music Sun 21 Nov 2021 Jazzköket
19 Worldcup in Biathlon 2021 Sport Thu 02 Dec 2021 -
Sun 05 Dec 2021
Östersunds Skidstadion
20 Concert- An evening with Petter Music Fri 10 Dec 2021 OSD

Customer service


Book with us

Book with us!
We will help you with accommodation in Östersund. If you don´t find any accommodation online, please give us a call!
Build: 5/5/2021 8:01:38 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4063.cbischannel-135.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist